Attention: Investors, Entrepreneurs, and Self-Employed Professionals

“Get Help With Your Finances For Less Than The Price Of A Cup Of Coffee”

Need a little help with your finances? Are your investments not performing like you thought they would? Maybe you’ve lost some money in your retirement account and need to make up for those losses before you retire? Need some strategies to improve your financial position?

You’ve come to the right place. I too have struggled with my finances, and at the same time that I was helping clients make great returns on their money with tax liens. In fact I had pretty good investments myself. But making money is one thing, holding on to it, minimizing taxes and saving for the future is another. So many of Americans live paycheck to paycheck, regardless of how much money they make. I’ve been on a journey for the last few years to discover ways to manage my money better – to save for the future without scrimping now.  That’s why I decided to interview experts on financial matters, to learn how to better save and invest my money and pay off debt.

I’m known online as the Tax Lien Lady, and tax liens are a great way to invest money. I continue to invest money from my self-directed IRA in tax liens. But I have a confession to make, I’m not really good at saving my money. Like most Americans I lived over my means. And when disaster struck and my husband was out of his six figure job due to a work injury, we weren’t prepared to handle the fallout.

All of the sudden, I had no choice, I had to learn the hard way how to manage my money, get out of debt, and increase my credit rating and start rebuilding the money in our retirement accounts. If you’re in a similar situation, then you might want to join “Wealth Building Webinars.” For less than the price of a cup of coffee a day, you’ll receive expert advice each month from an expert that I’ve used to help me become a better money manager.

Here Are Just Some of The Topics We’ll Be Covering in Our July Wealth Building Webinar…

  • What’s the best way to get out of debt fast?
  • What kind of life insurance do I need?
  • How can buy a car without getting a loan?
  • My bills eat up all of my income, how can I save money?
  • What’s the best way to borrow money?

And In August Our Topic Is “How To Have Checkbook Control Of Your Retirement Account”

You’ll be able to join in live on the first Wednesday of each month at 8:30pm ET / 7:30pm CT / 6:30pm MT / 5:30pm PT, and all of the replays are archived in a special members area, so you can watch them at your convenience.

Stop Struggling With Your Finances…

Join Now for only $29 a month!

Or Register For a Yearly Membership…

And Save $51 a Year!